Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Hannah Montana 3 Listening Party

Hannah Montana 3 just debuted and we've got it here!

Click the link to hear the album streaming live in it's entirety!

Link Expired

Official Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack site

Track Listing:

1. It's All Right Here
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let's Chill)
10. Dont Wanna Be Torn
11. Let's Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let’s Make This Last 4Ever - Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu

Grab the kiddos (or listen all by yourself!) and enjoy the newest edition of Hannah Montana.

- Liz

Posted by Liz of Pink Lemonade

No comments: